Studio Team

Steve Jones

Steve Jones
sjones@condylofthouse.co.uk

Brenda Balmer

Brenda Balmer
bbalmer@condylofthouse.co.uk

Danika Leahey

Danika Leahey

Rachel Lavelle

Rachel Lavelle
rlavelle@condylofthouse.co.uk

Luan Rowley

Luan Rowley
lrowley@condylofthouse.co.uk

Jean Charnock

Jean Charnock
jcharnock@condylofthouse.co.uk

Louise Burrow

Louise Burrow
lburrow@condylofthouse.co.uk

Paul Coleman

Paul Coleman
pcoleman@condylofthouse.co.uk

Marcin Platnerz

Marcin Platnerz
mplatnerz@condylofthouse.co.uk

Carrie Cavanagh

Carrie Cavanagh
ccavanagh@condylofthouse.co.uk

Matthew Crowney

Matthew Crowney
mcrowney@condylofthouse.co.uk